Calendar of Events

previous year
previous
June 2016
next
next year
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
HCC - last day for students

Wednesday - June 1, 2016

HCC - last day for students





2
HCC Teacher In-Service

Thursday - June 2, 2016

HCC Teacher In-Service





3
HCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day

Friday - June 3, 2016

HCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day





4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
BHVSD June Board Meeting**date changed from 6/20/16
7:00 pm

Monday - June 27, 2016

7:00 pm

BHVSD June Board Meeting**date changed from 6/20/16

(Board Room)





28
29
30

Upcoming Events List

Jun
27
BHVSD June Board Meeting**date changed from 6/20/16 - 7:00 pm

Monday - June 27, 2016

7:00 pm

BHVSD June Board Meeting**date changed from 6/20/16

(Board Room)




Jul
18
BHVSD July Board Meeting - 7:00 pm

Monday - July 18, 2016

7:00 pm

BHVSD July Board Meeting

(Board Room)




Aug
15
BHVSD August Board Meeting - 7:00 pm

Monday - August 15, 2016

7:00 pm

BHVSD August Board Meeting

(Board Room)




Sep
19
BHVSD September Board Meeting (held at Harrison Career Center) - 7:00 pm

Monday - September 19, 2016

7:00 pm

BHVSD September Board Meeting (held at Harrison Career Center)

(Board Room)




Oct
17
BHVSD October Board Meeting - 7:00 pm

Monday - October 17, 2016

7:00 pm

BHVSD October Board Meeting

(Board Room)




Nov
21
BHVSD November Board Meeting - 6:00 pm

Monday - November 21, 2016

6:00 pm

BHVSD November Board Meeting

(Board Room)




Dec
19
BHVSD December Board Meeting - 6:00 pm

Monday - December 19, 2016

6:00 pm

BHVSD December Board Meeting

(Board Room)