Calendar of Events

previous year
previous
January 2017
next
next year
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
Holiday - Buildings Closed

Monday - January 2, 2017

Holiday - Buildings Closed





3
BCC & HCC - Classes Resume

Tuesday - January 3, 2017

BCC & HCC - Classes Resume





4
5
6
HCC - End of 2nd grading period

Friday - January 6, 2017

HCC - End of 2nd grading period





7
8
9
10
11
12
BHVSD Organizational Board Meeting
5:45 pm

Thursday - January 12, 2017

5:45 pm

BHVSD Organizational Board Meeting

(Board Room)





13
HCC - Report Cards Issued
BCC - End of 2nd grading period

Friday - January 13, 2017

HCC - Report Cards Issued





Friday - January 13, 2017

BCC - End of 2nd grading period





14
15
16
Martin Luther King Day (no classes) - Buildings Closed

Monday - January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day (no classes) - Buildings Closed





17
BHVSD Instructional Waiver Day - BCC & HCC (no classes)

Tuesday - January 17, 2017

BHVSD Instructional Waiver Day - BCC & HCC (no classes)





18
19
20
BCC - Report Cards Issued

Friday - January 20, 2017

BCC - Report Cards Issued





21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events List

Jan
20
BCC - Report Cards Issued -

Friday - January 20, 2017

BCC - Report Cards Issued




Feb
17
Harrison Career Center - Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes) -

Friday - February 17, 2017

Harrison Career Center - Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes)




Feb
20
Presidents' Day (no classes) -

Monday - February 20, 2017

Presidents' Day (no classes)




Feb
20
BHVSD February Board Meeting - 6:00 pm

Monday - February 20, 2017

6:00 pm

BHVSD February Board Meeting

(Board Room)




Mar
2
Red Cross Blood Drive - Belmont Career Center - 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday - March 2, 2017

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Red Cross Blood Drive - Belmont Career Center




Mar
3
Belmont Career Center - Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes) -

Friday - March 3, 2017

Belmont Career Center - Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes)




Mar
16
HCC - End of 3rd grading period -

Thursday - March 16, 2017

HCC - End of 3rd grading period




Mar
17
HCC - Teacher In-Service (no classes) -

Friday - March 17, 2017

HCC - Teacher In-Service (no classes)