Calendar of Events

previous year
previous
April 2017
next
next year
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
BCC Prom 6p-11p

Friday - April 7, 2017

BCC Prom 6p-11p

Held at Belmont Career Center





8
9
10
11
12
HCC "Middle School Career Awareness Night" 6:00-7:30

Wednesday - April 12, 2017

HCC "Middle School Career Awareness Night" 6:00-7:30





13
BCC & HCC - Spring Break (no classes)

Thursday - April 13, 2017

BCC & HCC - Spring Break (no classes)





14
Good Friday - Buildings Closed

Friday - April 14, 2017

Good Friday - Buildings Closed





15
16
17
BCC & HCC - Spring Break (no classes)

Monday - April 17, 2017

BCC & HCC - Spring Break (no classes)





18
BCC & HCC - Classes Resume

Tuesday - April 18, 2017

BCC & HCC - Classes Resume





19
HCC Advisory Dinner & Meetings
6:00 pm

Wednesday - April 19, 2017

6:00 pm

HCC Advisory Dinner & Meetings





20
21
22
23
24
BCC Advisory Dinner & Meetings
5:30 pm
Belmont College Caucus
6:45 pm
BHVSD April Board Meeting
7:00 pm

Monday - April 24, 2017

5:30 pm

BCC Advisory Dinner & Meetings





Monday - April 24, 2017

6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Belmont College Caucus

(Board Room prior to Board Meeting)





Monday - April 24, 2017

7:00 pm

BHVSD April Board Meeting

(Board Room) *date changed from 4/17/17





25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming Events List

May
11
Special Ed Advisory Board Dinner - 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday - May 11, 2017

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Special Ed Advisory Board Dinner

BCC Cafe'




May
12
BCC - American Red Cross Blood Drive - 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Friday - May 12, 2017

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

BCC - American Red Cross Blood Drive

(Phys. Ed Room)




May
15
BHVSD May Board Meeting - 6:00 pm

Monday - May 15, 2017

6:00 pm

BHVSD May Board Meeting

(Board Room)




May
17
Belmont Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony - 6:30 pm

Wednesday - May 17, 2017

6:30 pm

Belmont Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony




May
18
Harrison Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony -

Thursday - May 18, 2017

Harrison Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony

Held at Harrison Career Center




May
24
BCC - last day for students -

Wednesday - May 24, 2017

BCC - last day for students




May
25
BCC Teacher In-Service -

Thursday - May 25, 2017

BCC Teacher In-Service




May
26
BCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day -

Friday - May 26, 2017

BCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day