Calendar of Events

previous year
previous
May 2017
next
next year
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Special Ed Advisory Board Dinner
5:00 pm

Thursday - May 11, 2017

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Special Ed Advisory Board Dinner

BCC Cafe'





12
BCC - American Red Cross Blood Drive
8:00 am

Friday - May 12, 2017

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

BCC - American Red Cross Blood Drive

(Phys. Ed Room)





13
14
15
BHVSD May Board Meeting
7:00 pm

Monday - May 15, 2017

7:00 pm

BHVSD May Board Meeting

(Board Room)





16
17
Belmont Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony
6:30 pm

Wednesday - May 17, 2017

6:30 pm

Belmont Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony





18
Harrison Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony

Thursday - May 18, 2017

Harrison Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony

Held at Harrison Career Center





19
20
21
22
23
24
BCC - last day for students

Wednesday - May 24, 2017

BCC - last day for students





25
BCC Teacher In-Service

Thursday - May 25, 2017

BCC Teacher In-Service





26
BCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day
HCC - last day for students

Friday - May 26, 2017

BCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day





Friday - May 26, 2017

HCC - last day for students





27
28
29
Memorial Day Holiday - Buildings Closed

Monday - May 29, 2017

Memorial Day Holiday - Buildings Closed





30
HCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day

Tuesday - May 30, 2017

HCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day





31

Upcoming Events List

May
24
BCC - last day for students -

Wednesday - May 24, 2017

BCC - last day for students




May
25
BCC Teacher In-Service -

Thursday - May 25, 2017

BCC Teacher In-Service




May
26
BCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day -

Friday - May 26, 2017

BCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day




May
26
HCC - last day for students -

Friday - May 26, 2017

HCC - last day for students




May
29
Memorial Day Holiday - Buildings Closed -

Monday - May 29, 2017

Memorial Day Holiday - Buildings Closed




May
30
HCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day -

Tuesday - May 30, 2017

HCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day




Jun
26
BHVSD June Board Meeting - 7:00 pm

Monday - June 26, 2017

7:00 pm

BHVSD June Board Meeting

(Board Room) *date change from 6/19/2017




Jul
17
BHVSD July Board Meeting - 7:00 pm

Monday - July 17, 2017

7:00 pm

BHVSD July Board Meeting

(Board Room)